Call 1881 – We support borger.dk
- By completing the fields and clicking on the “send” button, you give permission for an employee of the borger.dk support center to access and look at your screen.
- The employee can only see the information on the screen. He/she can only see your screen while you are connected with each other.
- The employee can only point with the mouse on your screen. You must click and enter text yourself, and you are solely responsible for entering/submitting the correct information.
- The content that you both see on the screen is saved for three months and subsequently deleted. The information will only be used for the purpose of investigation if there is a suspicion of misuse.
- The employee has an obligation of confidentiality regarding all information that he/she sees or hears while accessing your screen.
- You may stop the employee’s access to your screen whenever you wish by clicking the red button with the cross, that you see when you are connected to the supporter.